Home / ECBA / Leagues / Championships / The Game / Rules / Links / Calendar / Contact


The 2023 ECBA Rinks will be hosted by Hertfordshire at Needham Market, on Sunday 30th April.

The entry form can be found here. The closing date for entries is Friday 14th April (or when the maximum entry of 40 teams is reached.

Previous Winners

David & Steve Templeton, Ian Clarke and Adam Wilson Sunderland/Durham Durham

Not Held

Not Held  

David & Margaret Clemmet, Barbara Upex and Angela Newling Cambridgeshire Essex

K Wheatley, W McMann, A Turnes & M Campbell Sunderland N'land
2017 Paul, Rita & Mike Daniels and Neil Jolly Suffolk Cambs
2016 John Leonard, Ian Clark, Steven Templeton & David Templeton Durham Durham
2015 Jim & Sally Goodrich and Sue & Steve Isles Suffolk Suffolk
2014 John Leonard, Ian Clark, Steven Templeton & John Leonard (Sn) Durham S'land
2013 Chris Clark, Maxine Poulter, Joan Clark & Don Poulter Essex Norfolk
2012 Danny Morgan, John Kinghorn, Karl Pearson & Simon Kinghorn Durham S.Tyne
2011 Fay Pitteway, Ken Southwood, Glyn Catchpole & Joyce Catchpole Norfolk Norfolk
2010 Tom Haram, Kevin Hutchinson, Olwyn Gray, Paul Graham Sunderland S'land
2009 Langham Essex Essex
2008 T Grylls, C Morton, D Storey & M Guy Durham  
2007 Littleport Village Hall Cambridgeshire  
2006 Glendale/Lindisfarne Northumberland  
2005 A Goodrich, R Lonsborough, S Cain & N Jolly Suffolk  
2004 Hintlesham & Chattisham/Elmsett Suffolk  
2003 Haswell Pittington Durham  
2002 Powburn Northumberland  
2001 Powburn Northumberland  

updated 4th April 2020